Latest sermons by
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 13 secs
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 37 secs
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 29 secs
Sun, May 28, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 4 secs
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Duration: 30 mins 36 secs
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 17 secs
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Duration: 32 mins 1 sec
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Duration: 29 mins 58 secs
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Series: Ephesians
Duration: 50 mins 26 secs
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Duration: 36 mins 48 secs

This Sunday

9:30 AM - Morning Service

11:15 AM - Sunday School

5:30 PM - Evening Service

Notable Events

Aug
14-18

OPC Family Camp
@ Lincoln Lake Camp

Aug
26

Harvest End-of-Summer Bash
3-8 pm

Nov
10-11

Servant's Retreat