Latest sermons by
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Passage: Leviticus 16
Series: Leviticus
Duration: 43 mins 8 secs
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Passage: Daniel 4
Series: Daniel
Duration: 40 mins 23 secs
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Series: Psalms
Duration: 33 mins 29 secs
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Passage: Daniel 3
Series: Daniel
Duration: 37 mins 12 secs
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Passage: Daniel 2
Series: Daniel
Duration: 46 mins
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Passage: Daniel 1
Series: Daniel
Duration: 33 mins 45 secs
Sun, May 21, 2017
Passage: Psalms 87
Series: Psalms
Duration: 37 mins 1 sec
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Passage: John 12:27-36
Series: John
Duration: 29 mins 26 secs
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Series: 1 Kings
Duration: 34 mins 26 secs
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Series: 1 Kings
Duration: 31 mins 43 secs

This Sunday

9:30 AM - Morning Service

11:15 AM - Sunday School

5:30 PM - Evening Service

Notable Events

10-11
Nov

A Heart for the Harvest Retreat

22
Nov

Thanksgiving Service
7:00 pm

1
Dec

Adult Christmas Party