Latest sermons by
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Passage: Daniel 1
Series: Daniel
Duration: 33 mins 45 secs
Sun, May 21, 2017
Passage: Psalms 87
Series: Psalms
Duration: 37 mins 1 sec
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Passage: John 12:27-36
Series: John
Duration: 29 mins 26 secs
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Series: 1 Kings
Duration: 34 mins 26 secs
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Series: 1 Kings
Duration: 31 mins 43 secs
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Series: 1 Kings
Duration: 39 mins 18 secs
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Duration: 28 mins 17 secs
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Passage: Romans 8:1-11
Series: Romans
Duration: 28 mins 14 secs
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Passage: John 16:4-15
Series: John
Duration: 26 mins 8 secs
Sun, May 29, 2016
Passage: John 16:4-15
Series: John
Duration: 28 mins

This Sunday

9:30 AM - Morning Service

11:15 AM - Sunday School

5:30 PM - Evening Service

Notable Events

Jun
24

Chattanooga Mission Trip
June 24 thru July 1

Jul
24-28

Vacation Bible School
6:00-8:30pm

Aug
14-18

OPC Family Camp
@ Lincoln Lake Camp