Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 30, 2013
Duration: 46 mins 55 secs
Sun, Jun 23, 2013
Duration: 41 mins 55 secs
Sun, Jun 16, 2013
Duration: 43 mins 53 secs
Sun, Jun 09, 2013
Duration: 45 mins 49 secs
Sat, Jun 08, 2013
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 58 secs
Sun, Jun 02, 2013
Duration: 41 mins 22 secs
Sun, May 19, 2013
Duration: 43 mins 59 secs
Sun, May 12, 2013
Duration: 40 mins 55 secs
Sun, Apr 28, 2013
Duration: 43 mins 25 secs
Sun, Apr 21, 2013
Duration: 44 mins 45 secs

This Sunday

9:30 AM - Morning Service

11:15 AM - Sunday School

5:30 PM - Evening Service

Notable Events

Jun
24

Chattanooga Mission Trip
June 24 thru July 1

Jul
24-28

Vacation Bible School
6:00-8:30pm

Aug
14-18

OPC Family Camp
@ Lincoln Lake Camp